Contact the Kennet Pike Association


E-mail to:

Mail to:
P.O. Box 3592, Greenville, DE 19807

KPA Office:
Lower Brandywine Presbyterian Church
101 Old Kennett Road
Phone: 302-655-6505
Fax: 302-655-6505

Secretary: Mrs. Tina Miller (Part-Time)

The Evergreen Plan
Incorporated in 1969
501C-3 Corporation–donations are tax deductible

Current Goal: Area Beautification

  Kennett Pike Associates Trustees - 2020-2021
  • Glenn Barnhill, Jr.
  • Richard P. Beck
  • Joseph E. Carbonell III
  • Jay T. Chandler
  • John R. Danzeisen President
  • Deborah Barnhill Diver
  • Bill Duncan
  • Mark A. Fortunato Treasurer
  • Patricia Hobbs
  • Stephanie Hoopes
  • Eleanor Maroney Secretary
  • Nancy Martz
  • William H. Rowe
  • Tom Scott
  • Jon Sloss

Volunteer Board of Trustees:
Four-Year Terms
Officials: Elected Every Two Years